For Less than a Cuppa

I have decided to offer Crystal Ball Persuasion at 50% off from now until December 23/16. It is really in celebration of finally conquering the formatting for Smashwords!

Here are the reviews so far (they warm my heart).

Crystal Ball Persuasion captured with its first few lines. It’s an amazing story of a blossoming friendship. Two woman from different worlds go on a quest to find answers and peace.

The author takes us from North America to the Middle East and Europe. Her details and description transports into her world.

Her characters are warm and likeable. You will love every word as the story builds to an emotional conclusion.

Lesley Fletcher’s Crystal Ball Persuasion caught my attention as soon as I started to read it. It is not a book I would have picked up myself but when the author approached me for a review I read the description and was drawn to the story.

I found myself gripped and didn’t want to stop reading – the story flows from page to page – and repeated to myself “one more page” many times.

The author develops the characters warmly and with great emotion drawing the reader into their individual stories. The tale focuses on two women from very different backgrounds and binds them together in what becomes a precious friendship.

I loved the quote in the book “There is no such thing as coincidence. People are always put in your life for a reason.” and this story gives a very good example of that.

MoMo’s Book Diary enjoyed Crystal Ball Persuasion and gladly recommends this as a 5 star read.

I would like to thank the author, Lesley Fletcher, for the opportunity to read and review this book.

Lesley Fletcher thank you for Crystal Ball Persuasion.
I just finished non-stop reading of this wonderful fiction which I thoroughly enjoyed.

The characters are so well developed and the plot is fast moving and exciting.

I felt as though I was on the life changing journey with Gypsy and Jules as their soul search travels took them around the globe.

Wonderful read that I highly recommend.

I love gypsies and stories about women adventures. This one hit the spot and inspired me…made me feel like a woman and want to whisper or roar. It was pretty fast paced, well researched.

If you enjoy a fast paced read with an intricate plot then this book is for you. Spanning distance and time, we are taken into the lives of two women and their personal search for answers. Their lives collide at the right time, setting in motion a story that will keep you on the edge of your seat.

SO… if you are interested in reading a gripping adventure shared by two women looking to start their lives anew, look no further.

It is available in all sorts of formats for 1/2 price at SMASHWORDS for $2.49 with coupon number SY63G.

meme-boat-istanbul

Pictured here is a boat on the Bospherous in Istanbul. A beautiful city by any account.

As always I thank you for your support and wish all a very Happy Thanksgiving this coming weekend. It is a time to not only give thanks for all our harvest but to give thanks for each day we are gifted and to use this time as a reminder to love, laugh and hug someone closely.

 

Lesley Fletcher is a writer (freelance, books, content, lyrics,stage plays) as well as a visual artist specializing in monoprinting. To learn more about her please visit her website at http://www.LesleyFletcher.com and to view more of her books and covers for friends here is her Amazon Author Page.
Remember, for the price of a coffee you can buy a book! 

Opinions always Matter! Please join in.